Quasamodo & The Q Orchestra / The Big Picture

Jalapeno Records


英国ウィンブルドン出身のデミートレス・ナギオス率いるザ・Q・オーケストラの最新作『The Big Picture 』

1. My Friend Is Blue ft. Thaliah 2. Change Is Strange ft. Thaliah
3. Hard To Be A Superman ft. Thaliah 4. Funkenstein 5. Come Back ft. Thaliah
6. Son Of Shaft 7. Can’t Hold Me Down ft. Thaliah
8. T.A. Spy 9. Keep Playing ft. Thaliah 10. Feel Good 11. The Indian Job
12. The Big Picture ft. Thaliah 13. Keep Me Hangin’ On